XXI

 
 
 
 
 
'Goodbye,' said  the fox. 'Now here is my secret, very simply:
you can only see things clearly with your heart. What is essential is invisible to the eye.'
 
'What is essential is invisible to the eye,' repeated the little prince, so as to remember.
 
'It is the time you have wasted on your rose that makes your rose so important.'
 
'It is the time I have wasted on my rose...' repeated the little prince, so as to remember.
 
'People have forgotten this truth,' said the fox.
'But you must not forget. You become responsible, for ever, for what you have tamed.
You are responsible for your rose.'
 
'I am responsible for my rose...' the little prince repeated, so as to remember.
 
 
♦  ♦  
 
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: